The Beekeeper’s Companion Since 1861
icon of list

Wisconsin Associations

- November 19, 2015 -

Brown County Beekeepers Association
1418 Chicago St., Green Bay, WI 54301-3840
President: Randy Younger 920-619-3920
V-President: Gary Pusick  920-619-2519
Secretary: Kelly Kornowski
Treasurer: Thomas Cashman  920-432-2261
Meetings: 3rd Wednesday of the month, 6:30 p.m.
Location: Please check our website at

Chippewa-Eau Claire Beekeepers
36510 165th Ave, Stanley, WI 54768
President: John Spate 715-834-2415
V-President: Jim Burzynski 715-644-5681
Treasurer/Secretary: Karri Burzynski 715-644-5681
Main Contact: John Spate
Meetings: 2nd Sunday of each month 2:00 p.m. (except Mother’s Day)
Location: WWIB Radion Station, Chippewa Falls, WI

Dane County Beekeeper’s Association
824 Jacobson Ave., Madison, WI 53714
President: Paul Oliphant,
Secretary: Jeanne Hansen 608-244-5094
Main Contact: Jeanne Hansen 608-244-5094
Meeting Date & Time: 1st Tues. of every month 6:30 – 8:30p.m.
Location: Steenbock Library ont U of Wisconsin campus – phone for exception

Marathon County Beekeepers’ Association
UW-Extension, Marathon County, 212 River Drive, Wausau, WI 54403
Meeting: Second Tuesday of every Month at 7:00 pm
Location: UW-Extension building

Milwaukee Waukesha Beekeepers Association
W229 S7120 Guthrie School Road, Big Bend, Wisconsin 53103
President: Andy Hemken, Bee Guy  262-662-2843
V-President: Paul Drapeau  414-442-8003
Treasurer: Sarah Pollack,  612-384-1677
347 Meadowlark Dr. #6 Burlington WI 53105
Co-Secretary: Andrea Drapeau  414-442-8003
Co-Secretary: Annemarie Adsen 414-571-0135
Main contact info: Andy Hemken, Bee Guy  262-662-2843
Meetings: 1st Monday of the month, 6:30 p.m.
Location: Brookfield Library  

Oneida County Beekeepers Association – Promoting Beekeeping in the Northwoods
President: Brian Weber
Vice President: John Bigley
Treasurer: Lauren Peter
Secretary: Linda Olive
We meet the third Thursday of each month except November and December

Ozaukee-Washington County Beekeepers Assoc.
W316 N8628 Palomino CR, Hartland, WI 53029
Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month March – November
Location: Agriculture Bldg., 650 Forest Ave., Sheboygan Falls, WI

Sheboygan County Beekeepers Association
President: Dan Hocevar
V-President: Kurt Petersen
Treasurer: Ken McCormick
Secretary: Kathleen Petersen
Meetings: 2nd Monday of each month 6:30 p.m. March thru November (Introductory Beekeeping Program in February)
Location: The Miley Barn at Nourish Farms, 100 Alfred Miley Avenue, Sheboygan Falls, WI  53085
Contact info: