The Beekeeper’s Companion Since 1861

Tennessee Associations

- November 19, 2015 -

Anderson County Beekeepers Association
Clinton Community Building, Clinton, TN
President: Cathy Lowden 865-463-8541
V-President: Anita Greenlee
Treasurer: Dale Knight
Secretary: Linda Vanasse 865-771-1977
Meetings: 3rd Monday of the month, 7:00 p.m.
Location: Clinton Community Building, Clinton, TN

Columbia Area Beekeepers Association
4417 Dugger Rd., Culleoka, TN 38451
President/Main contact: Jack Wohlfarth 931-987-0910
Vice-President: Richard Brickner 931-381-1187
Treasurer: Alan Woodruff 931-540-2899
Meeting Date & Time: 1st Sunday of month at 2pm
Location: Univ. of Tennessee, Agriculture Research Station, Spring Hill, TN

Elk Valley Beekeepers Association
406 Joyce Lane, Winchester, TN 37398
President: Philip Wilkerson
Main contact info: John W. Ferrell
Meetings: 2nd Monday of the month, 6:30 p.m.

Houston-Stewart County Beekeepers Association
115 Johnny Clark Loop Erin, TN 37061
President: Otis Kelly  (931) 801-8005
Vice-President, Grant Coordinator and TBA Representative: Scott Sutton (931) 289-6339
Secretary/Treasurer: Jane Latsch (931) 289-2243
TBA – Mid TN Vice-President: Jim Garrison  615-377-7696 (office) or 615-330-0105 (cell)
Meeting Date & Time: Third Monday of each month, 6:30 p.m. Central time
Location: Farm Bureau, Erin, TN

Roane-Morgan Beekeepers Association
919 Snowhill Rd., Oakdale, TN 37829
President: Bobby Horton
V-President: Bill Layne
Treasurer: Dale Snow
Secretary: Peggy Snow
Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month, 7:00 p.m.
Location: Advantage Center, Wartburg

Rutherford County Beekeepers Association
12931 Newton Rd, Unionville, TN 37180
President: Keith Elrod 615-274-3725
V-President: Robert Burns 615-274-6836
Secretary: Robbin Elrod 615-274-3725
Main contact info: Keith Elrod 615-274-3725
Meetings: 1st Monday of the month, 7:00 p.m.
Location: Lane Agriculture Center, 315 John R. Rice Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN

Tennessee Beekeepers Association
3900 Rock Springs Rd, Watertown, TN 37184
5115 Maryland Way, Brentwood, TN 37027
President: Jim Garrison
V-President: Ray Turner
Treasurer: Petra Mitchell
Main Contact: Jim Garrison
Meetings: varies
Location: varies

Wilson County Beekeepers Association
Ward Ag Center, Lebanon, TN
President: Carey Mitchell 615-286-2529
V-President: Randy Randall 615-758-7247
Treasurer/Secretary: Petra Mitchell  615-286-2529
Meetings: 1st Monday of each month, 7:00 p.m.
Location: Ward Ag Center